Make a wish, and put it in you heart

It's not so easy loving me
It gets so complicated
All the things you gotta be

Everything's changing


But you're the truth

I'm amazed by all your patience
Everything I put you through
My love is tainted by your touch
Well, some guys have shown me aces
But you've got that royal flush
I know it's crazy everyday
Well, tomorrow may be shaky
But you never turn away

I know it's hard, it's hard
But you've broken all my walls
You've been my strength, so strong



hittade några konstiga bilder på mig, är nog ifrån ett lite halvberusat
tillstånd när jag stått och sminkat mig och gjort mig klar för några
festligheter, och tagit en öl.. eller två! halvgammal bild..





love//å










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0