A perfect illusion of real life, remember it`s just an illusion



Have you ever noticed 
That I'm not acting as I used to do before?
Have you ever wondered 
Why I always keep on coming back for more?

What have you done to me?
I'll never be the same, I tell you for sure
I'll never be the same, I tell you for sure 
I'll never be the same, I tell you for sure

My real life fantasy
My real life fantasy

Not that I'm complaining,
A more beautiful vision, I have never seen 
If you don't mind me saying, 
A lifelong ambition to fulfill my dream

What have you done to me?
I'll never be the same, I tell you for sure
I'll never be the same, I tell you for sure 
I'll never be the same, I tell you for sure 

My real life fantasy
My real life fantasy
(There can be no other
While we still have each other)
My real life fantasy, oh yeah...
(I tell you for sure)


love//å


Kommentarer
Postat av: linaa

hej! kul att du lämna ett spår i min blogg. och hundarna tackar för den fina kommentaren om dem=)

din vavva va ju go den med:)

hoppas allt e bra!

2009-01-28 @ 17:15:44
URL: http://linaabjornemalm.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0